what is love

in Freewriters3 years ago

Story 1

My relationship with her has always been very good. We rarely quarrel. We have always trusted each other, so we have nothing to hide from each other. It can be said to be omniscient. As for text messages on mobile phones, It's not a secret, it's open and transparent, and it's normal for us to read the contents of each other's mobile phones.

However, my girlfriend seems to have fallen in love with mobile phone text messages recently, and often hides aside to forward mobile phone text messages with a weird look. I found out by accident. She looked flustered and smiled reluctantly. I didn't ask much for a while. Later, I asked her through a quiet chat, who was the other party? My girlfriend replied that it was a colleague at work. I was surprised. Since it is a colleague, why is it sneaky? Can a colleague see him at the company every day? Is there anything I need to contact him often after get off work by text message, and the other party is of the opposite sex.

After that, the girlfriend seemed to be guarding something, put the phone away, and after reading the new text message, she would delete it immediately. Out of respect for her privacy, she can also understand that it is normal for everyone to have one or two "blue confidants" in their lives, but it is not a bad thing. However, for these mysterious actions of her, as a boyfriend, me, and us in love, will inevitably be confused and questioned. What do they usually talk about in private?

The girlfriend has always insisted that they are just ordinary friends, but mobile phone text messages have become a secret they cannot tell. It is because she has developed unusual feelings for him, so she often uses text messages to tell each other about her concerns...for various reasons, various questions, and pressure from work and life. We often quarrel inexplicably because of those text messages, and now we are facing a breakup situation. Is it the fault of text messages, or is there something wrong with our relationship? Perhaps, in most cases, the breakdown of a relationship started long before any "third party" appeared.

Story 2

I love him very much, and he loves me very much. We have gone through a lot of ups and downs together, and it has been so hard for us to come together. I cherish his love, and he also cherishes our relationship. It seems that we are a natural couple, and the sky is destined to grow old together, but the world is impermanent, we finally become a passerby!

I trust him more than I believe in myself. He said that he only has me in his heart. He will only look at other girls and never put it in his heart, because that position is always reserved for me.

He is very good, has a strong sense of responsibility, likes to help others, and is especially considerate to girls, but it is purely out of goodwill and unintentional. I fell in love with him because of this. I feel that if you love someone, you must give him freedom and space, just as the tighter the sand, the faster and more it will fall. Love cannot be locked. So I never check his mobile phone, his diary, his private files, his affairs, I rarely ask, as long as it is necessary, he will take the initiative to tell me. It’s not that I don’t love him, so I don’t care about his privacy. I love him so much that I give him trust and freedom.

images (1).jpeg

One day, his phone rang more frequently. He stepped aside to answer the phone and said that it was a company business. Although I was upset, I still believed him. He has too many text messages, so he often responds to text messages. I sat next to him and looked at him who was editing the text message seriously. I was bitter in my heart. I wanted to say something, but didn't speak.

In an accident, I opened the SMS record of his mobile phone and saw the information in it. He already had someone else. I knew that I was stupid and deceived, like a clown. , But always thought that she was the happiest woman in the world

The boyfriend said that at the beginning they were just ordinary friends. Later, when she encountered a very unpleasant thing in her life, she texted her boyfriend and told her that her boyfriend gave her a lot of comfort and support. Then they communicated closely. After chatting about life, and later on, they found out that they shared many common pursuits. Gradually they changed from ordinary friends to ambiguous relationships, and then they warmed up to love. They came together, but because of the responsibility to me, he couldn't tell how to break up. And I seem to be their third party!

On the day of the breakup, my boyfriend was sorry. I thought, who’s to blame for the way we are today? Is it because I trust this love too much, or because I didn’t take good care of my boyfriend and let the "third party" take advantage of it?

Author analysis

When you don’t love someone, you don’t care about anything, but when you fall in love with someone, everything will become so-called, even if it’s just a casual remark, you will remember what he said Bottom of my heart. You will be curious about everything about TA, want to know everything about TA, and it is best to know everything about TA clearly. TA's every move, every word and deed will become a task you care about and always pay attention to. You don't want to have a secret between you. You hope that the TA will only fall in love with yourself and will not spend time and energy on other opposite sexes except you.

When one day, your beloved TA’s cell phone beeps, when one day, you find that there are many, many more text messages from him, and you watch him seriously reply to the text messages-from the opposite sex. TA may tell you that it's just a hush between ordinary friends, it's just care between colleagues, nothing. But TA’s mysterious expression seems to be hiding something from him, but you don’t find anything unusual. Would you care?

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with an upvote from city trail as part of Neoxian City Curation program . We are glad to see you using #neoxian tag in your posts. If you still not in our discord, you can join our Discord Server for more goodies and giveaways.

Do you know that you can earn NEOXAG tokens as passive income by delegating to @neoxiancityvb. Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP. Read more about the bot in this post. Note: The liquid neoxag reward of this comment will be burned and stake will be used for curation.

Hi airdropshiper,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @airdropshiper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge