Zapfic Monday Fiction: Growth

Mum, when will I grow up?
In ten years time. She said.
Will I be pretty like Aunty Sarah, wear coats like Dr. Tracy and have a yoghurt all to myself?
I mumbled on.
It's been 15 years already. Doctor? Yes. Pretty? Maybe.
Now I want to be a child.


Screenshot_20211202-134703.png

Sort:  

Hehehehe, sorry, there is no going back for you, afterall you wanted to be an adult when you were a child. 😅😅

Nicely written dear.

I'm stuck 😩

Thank you! 😊

Everything has its best time, bit growth is constant

Yeah, right.

Okay dearie
I hope you've written your today's Zapfic?

I don't know what it's about.. is it the 50 words on red fox?
Saw many posts, quite confused.

Okay
Freewritehouse hosts two contests per week
One on Monday and the other on Friday.

Felt.buzz does his own on dailies

You can decide to use any prompt and mention felt.buzz to take a look at it

Okay, thank you.

Okay dear.
Get engaged
Earn more

Babe, please help me by voting my comment in this challenge using the link below
https://hive.blog/hive-125125/@ecency/day-3-advent-calendar-2021#@daniella619/re-ecency-2021123t212212835z

Join and share your clink here too