Single Prompt Option: Nobody Knows

in Freewriterslast year (edited)

This is my entry for Single Prompt Option - The Weekend Freewrite - 4/1/2023





I have been trying to make goals over and over again, some I can achieve others slide away pretty fast. Just like how I made some goals over the year on the old Steemit now Hive, some are ok, but mostly a failure.

I have made plans and ideas of how to achieve that, but nobody knows what life will bring to your table. A perfect plan dines, will just go off when life wanted to bring you a slice of uncooked dirty meat.

But the thing is, I or we have to move on, keep moving on. Because to live is to be grateful for what life has given to you. The old proverb says, yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, and now is a present.

You only live once, and live the fullest, not the foolish. 😁😁😁😁

Although now is April Fools Day.