Tatiana's ordeal with Jack.

in Freewriterslast year (edited)

My home was not a haven as many people experienced, ever since I got married to Jack, it's been a hell of a ride, and then I wonder, how will someone who claims to love you intentionally do you wrong?

I deserve better, I deserve peace of mind, to think I left Russell for Jack during my prime is what hurts me the most.

Jack seems to be very caring and considerate, and Russell too was quite caring but I felt Jack would make a good husband, how I wish I knew he was manipulative just to get what he wants.

Jack got what he wanted which was me and then he changed after a year of marriage, just one year, what seems to be a blissful ordeal became my worst nightmare.

Jack was violent and insensitive to how I felt, he would abuse me emotionally and physically. I found out the reason he got married to me was because of my wealth, he wanted to have a share, and he cajoled me into changing my property name into his name, I was madly in love and I thought he loved me.

A breath of fresh air was what I craved, how did I get into this mess? I walked out of the house when he tried to raise his hands at me again. I can't stand it anymore.

1674994835991.jpg
Source

I looked for a place to find solace as I walked aimlessly to a place far away from home, I saw this place, the seashore, I can feel nature and peace for the first time in a long while.

The waves and the seashore gave me the peace Jack couldn't give me. Its beautiful clouds gave me hope, I manage to step my feet on the rocks, they brought a chill to my spine, and the little Peebles managed to make me smile, what a beautiful sight to behold, I know I will find peace again.

My name is Tatiana and this is my story.

Sort:  

Ohhhh.... marital abuse from a violent Jack, I'm sorry Tatiana, I hope you find true comfort and solace from nature .......the sea

I hope she does.

Yeah Yeahhhhh


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @amiegeoffrey ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I hope Tatiana will find the courage to leave and enjoy life. It's too short to waste it on Jack.

Thank you for joining pic1000 👍