He

in Freewriters3 years ago

I didn't think about falling in love with him,
And without knowing it,
I was already doing it,
And now I try not to show it

I didn't think of falling in love with him,
So strong, mysterious and attractive,
But my heart had already decided,
To love him unconditionally

I didn't think of falling in love with him,
To such a degree that if I needed help,
I'd call on him

I didn't think of falling in love with him,
Where today I say,
That it was my best decision

Agnes Cecile, acuarelas del acontecer mundano.jpg

Fuente

Sort:  

Omg you wrote my feelings. This is beautiful. The art. The words. Im near tears. It’s lovely. Stunning art.

@ryzeonline - this is how i feel about You. ❤️

Posted using Dapplr

Awww, thank you. This poem, art, and your love are truly beautiful. ❤️🙏

❤️❤️❤️

Oh, you flatter me a lot, thank you very much for visiting my post and for your sincere words. It makes me so happy that my poem has been taken as a reference of your feelings for your loved one. Congratulations and may it be a love that lasts through time @cynshineonline

Thank you again. Your work is lovely and I hope that more and more people see it. ❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations @ava2702! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation