FRUSTRATION : everybody knows about it !

in Freewriters2 years ago
Authored by @Britt

5B6FEA38-1410-451C-ADE5-3F0AE0B75A9D.jpeg

FRUSTRATION : everybody knows about it !

Frustration is everywhere, we all have it. When I think about it, I have a moment of frustration every day. And so do my kids. Today was the example for this free write. My son is selected to be on the first team. Wonderful at his young age but the stakes are high and there are only so many vacancies on the team. The frustration when the ball is not hit the right way or the goal is missed. The frustration is seen in his eyes and on his face. It’s a proces. Accepting the fact that in life not always all is like you want it to go. Frustration tonight helped him to be succesfull and score one of the 4 goals in the match. Frustration gave him wings and tonight frustration was a good thing.
Isn’t that life aswell, frustration to get to the final goal and succeed? I wish this lesson on anyone, go for it , get annoyed and frustrated to get to the bottom of the things you are capable off.

This is my 5 minute #freewrite for this week!

Want to join please go to this link:

https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1710-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-frustration


Untill we read again,
Thanks for stopping by,
its appreciated and remember always focus on being creative
instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off DISCORD #theTerminal
#ladiesofhive and #amazingnature but also
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet @rc-assist and @steem-aide

(c)

All images and photographs are created and owned by me so @brittandjosie originals otherwise it will be specified.

Sources used : It is mentioned in my blog.

When the source is missing, please tell me I am only human and don’t want to do anything wrong or even plagiarise. I do make mistakes. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone 13 pro max for my images.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog,
feel free to leave me any feedback, if not,
read you next time. #BENICE

I am being downvoted, and as long I am downvoted
I will self vote my blogs to counter
the downvotes given by some hivians that make it a personal vendetta, just to be clear to all of you.


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg

F72B9719-6BBC-4F54-A37B-241020E0CC21.jpeg

68330669-4161-421E-9CB9-137A18FB51E7.jpeg

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg


80F1E1E5C54E4ADE9E3ABA8707E46312.png

88B4A6E1-3EA3-4034-B3FA-84AC1BD39CB1.jpeg

Date : 21 June 2022

#photography
#archon
#creativecoin
#proofofbrain
#CTP
#VYB

Sort:  

Hello Britt
Yes , we all have to face it cause every day can't me our. More hard work can sweep it away in the next day.

Congrats to your boy for scoring a goal out of four in total.
!LUV
!PIZZA

Hé was over the moon that he scored and I screamed like the best soccer mum at the field hahahah thank you for that nice comment that’s very much appreciated

@th4488, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

I also see it that when one is frustrated about getting to the top and meet with challenges, it gives such a person the willpower to face with courage those challenges and make headsway.

when one is frustrated about getting to the top and meet with challenges, it gives such a person the willpower to face with courage those challenges and make headsway.

Thats the way we want our kids to live their lives and be great in it, get up and get Oliver and move on, not simple but do able and mature if you ask my mum and for me it works most if the time.
Not without pain but he thats life
Have a great day dear

@brittandjosie

Great #freewrite! Man frustrations are part of every day life aren't they!? So easy to get upset, throw a fit... but then we say and do things we wouldn't normally do. Can't take those words and actions back. So we gotta try to be #thoughtful and take a breath right?

untitled.gif


get annoyed and frustrated to get to the bottom of the things you are capable off.


This, I can relate with as well. Getting frustrated watching my better half mowing, and me having trouble helping, gave me those wings too!!

Hope you are having a good day today dear friend!

@tipu curate
!LUV
!PIZZA

You are the master of thoughtfulness and with the sickness the frustration I totally understand and you do great. Better half knows that I am sure

She's my rock... yes.

Keep the rock dear keep the rock
Maybe we need to let a new tag be born #meetmyrock or #mybetterrock

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@wesphilbin(1/5) tipped @brittandjosie (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

!LOLZ
!BEER

What do you call a hippo who says something and does the complete opposite?
A hippocrite

Credit: reddit
@brittandjosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wesphilbin
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(1/2)


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @wesphilbin for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

TY--ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg

And that is very much appreciated