You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tahiti Or Bust, a freewrite

in Freewriterslast year

LOL!
Love the capitulation of the final line.
Never again. No sir, no more trips, not ever.
Tahiti
Then again.... one more time!
Love the Pooh Bear references. :)
And poor depressive Eeyore - my favorite, along with his opposite, bouncy Tigger -
Amazing that one bear in a zoo could have inspired such a memorable menagerie of characters.
Kinda the way these 5-minute freewrite prompts inspire your many, many characters.
Keep em coming!

Sort:  

oh honey, I'm glad you read this, because you inspired it! I love freewriting. When I do it, I know how connected all things are. I do seem obsessed with freewrites these days, like back when I first started writing them, and I would check Marianne's page every few minutes because I couldn't wait for the daily prompt, it was like receiving candy in the mail.

Like candy in the mail....
I love your enthusiasm, energy, and talent for freewriting!