Be here now | MicroFiction | Waiting | ZapFicMonday

in Freewriters2 years ago

When I catch myself thinking
worrying
impatiently waiting

I miss the sunrises,
the butterflies
and the precious moments that life gives me
every second of every day.

So I have to consciously choose
to be here now.

Will you do this too: be here now?

vlad-gedroics-4ws_xLKQMWI-unsplash.jpgSource

Sort:  

Lately, I often need a self-reminder to enjoy the now instead of anguishing over the wait for tomorrow.

😍 Well in that case...

Enjoy the now
Enjoy the now
Enjoy the now
Enjoy the now
Enjoy the now

Bhahaha !LOL 😉😃😅

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@coquicoin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

What a wonderful piece on mindfulness @consciouscat. I am doing my level best to be more mindful and enjoy the moments. I try to leave worrying in the past and remain patient about my tomorrows. I find lots of cuddles with my kids keeps me grounded more in the moment :-) !PIZZA !ALIVE

🙏 thanks @samsmith1971
❤️ the cuddles with kids to keep you grounded.
😘 thanks for tokens!

@consciouscat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@samsmith1971(3/10) tipped @consciouscat (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Beautiful 😍

Congratulations @consciouscat! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022

Niceee
Yes, I am working on it too <33

🙏💙💛

Thanks for the reblog @steemadi!

Yeah my pleasure honey