You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why No One Reads What You Write: A Masterclass In Communication

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

This is how long it took me to set aside adequate time to consume yet another TOS. When you drop thesis's such as this, know that I'll be by. It just takes a minute.

Congratulations on the reward. I've never known of a character count limit and, if I'm not mistaken, you've hit it three times. Nuff said.

I appreciate you mentioning me and I'm flattered to be associated amongst that complimentary list of inspirations. Thank you.

Enjoy your weekend Ryze.

Sort:  

Haha yeah, I followed it up with a much shorter post, if that's at all helpful, lol.

I've read elsewhere that the character count limit is 64,000 characters, but every time I've hit it, it's more like 59,000. Trimming 5000 characters off a post without butchering the message isn't my favorite activity, but I managed it. (Also it's technically 4 times I've hit that limit, but who's counting, lol.)

Hey man, every communication I've come across from you has been heartfelt and well-phrased. May more of us manage such feats. Thank you, and enjoy your weekend too man! #TogetherWeRyze :) 🙏