You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1848: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: she wasn't a winner

in Freewriterslast year

This I can easily relate with, there was this girl in my primary school who always comes first every time but usually don't participate in class activities and when we are brain storming she is always not participating too..... She hardly represent for quiz but she is coming first in the class...

One year I was determine to be he first in class just to end her era of coming first but to be surprised when I got my result I got 5th on my card and there was different sign of cheating on my report card because there was a lot of cancelling. I saw the rough sheet before the day of our graduation and I was suppose to come third. So it became clear to me that my class teacher do cheat which was when my curiosity got satisfied about her