I Had A Dream About A Phone Call 3.29.2023

in Freewriterslast year

20230326_095301.jpg

I took this picture by just pointing my phone camera upward to the sky. See how blue? Like the color of water. You seed the firmament, which is strong and as a molten looking glass and of the color of terrible crystal as mentioned in Job 37:18 and Ezekiel 1:22.

On the other side of the firmament is water. Remember from Genesis that the firmament was to divide the waters from above the firmament and the waters that were below the firmament. So on the other side of the firmament is water, and if the firmament is as a molten looking glass and as the color of terrible crystal, then we can see the color of the water. Isn't that a good reason that the sky is blue? Of course I don't know for sure, it is my guess.

Remember in the Psalms where the waters above the heavens as mentioned in Psalm 148:4? Remember the flood of Noah's time? How was there enough water to cover every mountain? As it is written, In the six hundredth year of Noah's life, in the second month, the seventeenth day of the month, the same day were all the fountains of the great deep broken up, and the windows of heaven were opened. Genesis 7:11. This is how there was enough water to cover every mountain on the flat earth under the firmament.

So the sky is blue and water is blue. They have something in common.

So I had this dream. It was like I was on the phone, I didn't dial anything and I don't even remember having a phone in my dream. But all of a sudden I was in contact with someone. I heard a voice, it sounded familiar, I said, Hello. And the other person said, Hello, and asked who I was. I said something like, Is that you grandma? I asked if she was Grandma Sabino? And she told me, Yes.

She wanted to know who I was. I told her I am David. She seemed to not know me, then I said, I am Concepcion's son. Then she said, Yes, that sounds familiar to me. I told her, I just called to say, Hello.

Then, I woke up. I remembered that my grandma and my uncle William died in a fire back in 1983. In that time in 1983 I was about 25 years old and here I am writing about this dream I had today and today as I write I am 64 years old.

I am glad that I had a dream like phone call to my grandma who I have not seen in many decades.

Let's end with a scripture, as it is written, with Jesus speaking, Strive to enter in at the strait gate: for many, I say unto you, will seek to enter in, and shall not be able. Luke 13:24.

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Samsung Galaxy Note 9.