> Day 1010: 5 minutes of free writing: Monday - Notice: round table

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

A big hello to everyone.

Day 1010: 5 minutes of free writing: Monday - Notice: round table.

image.png
dirrecion de imagen

The round table marked my life representing very important moments such as the first date with my formal girlfriend, who is currently my wife, where we were, was in a restaurant where we had breakfast and shared our first moments knowing my big Love.

image.png

Then we had lunch at another restaurant where it was at a very nice round table that was for two people where we shared even more and getting to know each other to the point of realizing that he was the person I was looking for in my life and the person who was going to make me happy and which I fell in love with and love very much.

image.png
dirrecion de imagen

image.png

The interview for the first job was at a round table where he held meetings with workers and the people who visited that office to resolve conflicts and the needs of people in certain spaces.

image.png

The interview for the second job was at a round table where the head of that office interviewed me. In that interview my capabilities, availability, professionalism and experience in different areas were analyzed, and then I received a call three days later to inform me that I was hired.

image.png

During the meetings that were held in that office and in different places where we had to provide our services or carry out our work in person or by video conference, they were held at round tables since many more people could participate and makes these meetings dynamic and participatory.

image.png

The staff meeting was held in a Chinese food restaurant where we had lunch. It was a very large round table where all the coworkers fit where we were allowed to eat and share.

image.png

Sharing with my friends in the different restaurants in the city was always carried out at round tables so that everyone was next to his partner or wife and to spend a pleasant and enjoyable moment.

image.png

Sharing with my wife in different places or restaurants in different cities is done at round tables for two to make it more private and enjoy a romantic and pleasant moment to further penetrate our union.

image.png

The table where I place the computer to carry out my professional works and where I sit down to make my entries in the hive where I have breakfast, lunch and dinner every day I do it at a round table.

image.png