[ENG/ESP] Poem # 122 Insufficient Sins/ Poema # 122 – Pecados Insuficientes

in Freewriters3 years ago

[ENG/ESP]Poem # 122 Insufficient Sins/ Poema # 122 – Pecados Insuficientes

ENGLISH VERSION

From life many things,
for example: it is carousel.
Where one is born complete
and one breaks later.

So much damage one does,
damage one's being.
That one is a part and a counterpart.
Defendant and own judge.

There are unpaved roads,
others are still to be walked,
but corridors that taste like
honey-kisses are remembered.

If you stop the timer;
and control it to placé.
Many things I would want to revive
and not break again.


And in that reconstruction that in me,
Ines would do.
Ines can consider,
transforming me with a chisel.

My mind is lazy
and wandering.
Only she moulds,
kissing her many times.

My eyesight is restored
when he teaches me to see him.
And I touch the peach better,
harvested among its skins.


I come out of that deafness
that prevents me from recognizing him.
I hear again, with his voice,
his desires to love me.

The roses and chamomiles,
perfume perennially,
and with my smell, I am determined,
to smell it very tenderly.

With hunger full of fangs.
I am devouring her belly.
And may she forgive me the sins
that are never enough.



VERSION ESPAÑOL

De la vida muchas cosas,
Por ejemplo: es carrusel.
Donde se nace completo
y uno se rompe después.

Tanto daño uno hace,
daños recibe el ser.
Que uno es parte y contraparte.
Acusado y propio Juez.

Hay caminos desandados,
otros faltan recorrer,
más se recuerdan pasillos
que saben a besos de miel.

Si detuviera el minutero;
y controlarlo a placé.
Muchas cosas querría revivir
y no volverlas a romper.


Y en esa reconstrucción
que en mí, haría Inés.
Inés puede considerar,
transformarme con cincel.

La mente la tengo floja
divagante y con creces.
Solamente ella se amolda,
besándola muchas veces.

La vista se recupera
cuando me enseña a verle.
Y toco mejor el durazno,
cosechado entre sus pieles.


Salgo de aquella sordera
que impide reconocerle.
Escucho de nuevo, con su voz,
sus deseos de quererme.

Las rosas y manzanillas,
perfuman perennemente,
y con mi olfato, resuelto estoy,
a olerla muy tiernamente.

Con hambre llena de colmillos.
Voy devorando su vientre.
Y que me perdone los pecados
que jamás son suficientes.

Créditos/Credits:

The images used in this publication are free of rights of use and are hyperlinked to their source from picsart.com and giphy.com

English language is not my native language, therefore I can have grammatical errors, for this I used the translator: https://www.deepl.com/ . God bless you...
Las imágenes usadas en esta publicación son libres de derecho de uso y están hipervinculadas a su fuente desde picsart.com y giphy.com

El inglés idioma no es mi idioma nativo, por tanto puedo tener errores gramaticales, para ello usé el traductor: https://www.deepl.com/ .. Dios les bendiga...

For more information about my universe, you can follow my social networks (click icons)

Para mayor información de mi universo, puedes seguir mis redes sociales (hacer clik iconos)

Discover the new Monetized Social Network that you can use and recommend (only for android phones) by clicking on the icon, download it and register for free. (If you want to know the LIFETIME PROGRAM you can contact me at Whatssap:
Descubre la nueva Red Social Monetizada con la cual ganas por usarla y recomendarla (solo para celulares android) clik en el icono, descárgala y regístrate gratis. (Si quieres conocer el PROGRAMA DE GANANCIAS DE POR VIDA puedes comunicarte conmigo al Whatssap: