Club de Poesía 06 de octubre de 2021. AÚN SEGUIRÉ SONRRIENDO por @emilmadrid / Poetry Club october 06, 2021. I WILL STILL KEEP SMILING . by @emilmadrid

in Freewriters3 years ago

1.jpg


AÚN SEGUIRÉ SONRRIENDO

A pesar de las duras estampidas
De desdichas pisoteando mi presente
Y de tantas bofetadas recibidas
Sigo en pie luchando, vehemente

Infortunio me hace cuentas y me dice
Ríndete ya te tengo sometido
Yo le digo no eres tu quien lo decide
Te aseguro que ahora te has equivocado

Muchas veces he caído franco al piso
Y la vida me ha golpeado fuertemente
Pero en mí no ha triunfado el desconsuelo
Todavía tengo casi todos mis dientes

Muy dispuesto a seguir en pie de guerra
Contra el viento y la marea que me acosan
Y aunque seguro es mi regreso a la tierra
El rendirme no hace parte de mis cosas

Golpe a golpe han tratado de quebrarme
A cada paso algo intenta detenerme
Pierden tiempo yo les digo al levantarme
Del suelo donde han logrado tirarme

2.jpg

Desventuras e infortunio me golpean
Y aunque a veces el alma me esté doliendo
Se asombrarán cuando sus ojos me vean
De nuevo en pie y aún seguir sonriendo

Y cuando crea ya no poder
Pondré mi fe por delante
Y esos ojos vigilantes
Que todo suelen saber
Mirarán hacia este humano
Extendiéndome su mano
Y de ella me aferraré

Autor: Emilio Madrid

4.jpg


Img1. http://desmotivaciones.es/2644172/Vamos-levantate
Img2. http://www.desmotivar.com/desmotivaciones/10323_levantarse_despues_de_cada_caida


I WILL STILL KEEP SMILING

Despite the harsh stampedes
Of misfortunes trampling my present
And from so many slaps received
I'm still fighting, vehement

Misfortune makes me accounts and it tell me
Give up, I already have you submitted
I tell him it's not you who decides
I assure you that now you have made a mistake

Many times I have fallen straight to the ground
And life has hit me hard
But in me despair has not triumphed
I still have almost all of my teeth

Very willing to continue on the warpath
Against the wind and the tide that beset me
And although it sure is my return to earth
Giving up is not part of my stuff

Blow by blow they have tried to break me
At every step something tries to stop me
They waste time I tell them when I get up
From the ground where they have managed to throw me

3.jpg

Misadventures and misfortune hit me
And although sometimes my soul is hurting me
They will be amazed when their eyes see me
Back on my feet and still keep smiling

And when I believe I can no longer
I will put my faith first
And those watchful eyes
That they usually know everything
They will look up to this human
Extending his hand to me
And I will hold on to her

Author: Emilio Madrid

5.jpg


Img3. https://elblogdejeanpierre.wordpress.com/2016/07/18/levantate-sacudete-el-polvo-y-sigue-adelante/
Img4. http://desmotivaciones.es/5708885/Despues-de-la-caida
Img5.
https://www.amparocalandinpsicologos.es/es-posible-levantarse-despues-de-una-caida/


Imagen poesía.jpg


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png


#freewriters #literatus #Cervantes #Curie #OCD #Posh #Spanish #English #Neoxian #Mih

Sort:  

Congratulations @emilmadrid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Me gustó la temática.

!discovery 30

Que bien, me alegra eso. Muchas gracias por tu comentario.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program