Hivewatcher Blacklist: My Apology to All Community

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

My Apology.png

Foto credit by Canva : https://www.canva.com/your-projects


"Learn from mistakes and don't repeat them" is a wise saying. Likewise I, who want to apologize for the mistakes I made in recycling content. Until the punishment from @hivewatcher.

Through this post I apologize and promise not to repeat the same mistake. In the future, I will present my own original content and improve my network with other Hive communities and friends.

I beg you to give me a chance and improve myself to become a better content creator on this platform. Through my mistakes I can learn, that maintaining honesty and trust in each other with the community is very important. Because on this platform one cannot grow individually, it takes cooperation and support from each other. For that once again I apologize.

Here I include a link to my post which was problematic, and got banned from @hivewatcher. I really regret doing it and won't do it again.

  1. https://hive.blog/hive-180569/@ettydiallova/pudding-coffee-and-banana-topping#@hivewatchers/rdsk9w

  2. https://ecency.com/hive-180569/@ettydiallova/stir-broccoli-carrot-and-dried#@hivewatchers/rdsk3n

Learn and Try to Be Better.

My name is @ettydiallova. This is my first post, after a week of vacuum to calm down, reflect and learn to admit mistakes. This was also a moment where I learned while writing at HIVE. I want to improve myself and try to be even better.

Hopefully my friends can still accept and forgive me. Gives me the confidence to work and learn on this platform. As well as proving I won't do anything as embarrassing as before.

Thanks to Hiver's friends who gave support and encouragement for me to appeal and improve myself. I believe there is no instant success, it definitely requires struggle and hard work. As well as efforts in creating content.

Thank You very much

Best Regards
@ettydiallova

Sort:  

Good Luck mbak.
Sometimes as you said, you only learn after you done a mistake. And it took great courage to make an open apology like you did.

Learn from it, and move forward. Make much better content (which you have already been doing, much better than mine, hahahah) and always do the best to follow the guideline.

Lets keep on rocking mbak. 💪💪💪💪👊👊

Setuju mas Eka!Mbak Etty lanjut dan stay strong💪

Terima kasih atas supported Mas @happyphoenix.
Keep spirit to create better and original content.

Thank you for being supported, Mas @ekavieka.

from here I learned a lot to become a good content creator in the future. I hope Mas Eka and family are always in good health and well-being. let's get excited together.

Let’s keep rocking together 💪🔥

Etty, I know you work very hard in real life and being away from your young son and not able to return home to see him these few years has taken its toll on things.

Hive is a place that can help and support you, but only if you respect it and be part of it. I hope you can learn from this and create new original content only in future. You have the writing talent as demonstrated through the various awards you have won in real life, so please bring that online and share with us .

Good luck

Thank you Pauline 🙏

For your supported, opportunity and trust you give. From this mistake I learn, and try to be better. I will post original content at a later date. It's great to be among great content writers like you at Hive.

I hope this year will be my last year away from my children, God willing, I plan to returt my country At the end year. always healthy for you and your family.

Nice again. I learned alot from this mistake.
Best regards

👍

Terima kasih atas supported ya Kak...