Unromantic?

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

Not that I can efficiently decipher an emotion I have not appropriately understood.
However, even though I haven't felt it to a certain extent, I felt a little. So with that little sensation and efficiency level of understanding of emotions, I believe-

Falling in love is a wonderful feeling even without the feeling being returned.

Something I equally accept and approve of as my own, regardless of the acceptance or rejection from the opposite party.
Needless to say, a positive answer perhaps flourishes overwhelming happiness.
As for the negative answer, it should not become a nasty feeling.
That's how I feel.
To me, falling in love is so marvelous, feeling that emotion makes me all mushy-mushy about myself regardless of how it is returned does not change that I love what I love.
Even if someday I fall in love wholly and pursue it only to be rejected, I can be assured that the rejection would not make me feel ashamed or embarrassed or insecure or angry.

IMG_20220911_012742.jpg

I mean, of course, I would be sad, and depressed for heartbreaking. But I would never feel the urge of sudden denial and vent on the person I hold dear so much?
That kind of approach, what it makes me then!

What beyond my understanding is, why rejection makes people turn into horrible people.

When you fall in love, should you not be confident and distinct of whom you are falling for!? Do not you have confidence in yourself!

IMG_20220911_012321.jpg

Or do they just kind of trying out luck as in -
"Ahh, this one looks an easy target! Let's try her out. If it works out in a positive way then good, if it does not I shall just laugh it off or say it was just a prank!"
How cruel!
IMG_20220911_012631.jpg

Just for the self insecurities, how can someone proceed with such half-assed feelings? What if other people accept this?
Will it really formulate in a good way eventually!
Even if it does, I still think nobody deserves such a person when they portray love and try-out-luck just because someone seems an easy target or convenient or they were feeling bored whatsoever.

I regard it as a crime, deception, or lie.

And love is something so much more precious, NEVER should start with dishonest feelings.
Uhh well...I guess me, being all skeptical about where I drop my emotion is rather a good thing at this time of era even if I am called unromantic or cyborg in this matter!


And I rather feel relieved that I did not fall in love.
Indeed I desire it with all my heart, however, I do not have confidence anyone can muster that standard of persuasion.
Though, I at least once want to persuade as well.
At least once in my lifetime, I want to fall in love instead of being stuck in the circle of crush-get over-crush.
Love enough, to go mad and pursue the person.
How nice it would be!

All the contents are mine until the source is mentioned

Sort:  

Okay I just have to say it.. the felling is making me push that person off of a building :3

I'll perhaps assist secretly 😶😶😶

বেশ শৈল্পিকভাবে ব্যাপারটা সামলেছেন আপনি! নাইস জব!

Whoa! So many things to take in! I feel clueless!

What! About what!?
It’s just a random blabbering, nothing particularly meant for anyone.

Love enough, to go mad and pursue the person.
How nice it would be!

This would be very nice 😊

Falling in love is a great thing. The feeling of love is totally different then anything. If you ask me, “ What's my opinion about love? ".

I will say, “ I want to fall in love thousand times ".

Thousand times 😮 That's brilliant if you can afford it.
I wanna taste it 😭 I feel like I am spellbound for not falling for

Yes, this feeling is beautiful. This feeling touches the inner part of the body (heart). BTW she isn’t in my life, but I can feel her 😀 I also miss her a lot 😑

You should fall in love to taste it 🤣

I am sure she too miss you.
My brother says, "you will never fall in love because you are annoyingly rational"
I sort of understand what he meant.

I am sure she too miss you.

No!! I loved her but she didn’t 😑.

Everyone falls in love. Just wait & see, you will fall in love soon 🙂