Accident

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

image.png

picture:https://pixabay.com/vectors/bones-hand-image-medical-medicine-2029338/
Mrs. Diana had left the house to buy things from the supermarket, thinking about some of her problems. The market was close to her house, so she thought that I would go on foot today as there was not much to buy.

On foot, she came out of her building and started on the main road. There was a lot of traffic on the main road. Pedestrians had a lot of trouble; they could not walk easily. It was only about 200 metres away that suddenly the hood of a car hit the back of Mrs. Diana, and she lost her balance and fell.

As soon as she fell, she felt dizzy and darkness fell in front of his eyes. Some other passers-by, seeing this scene, immediately picked her up from the road and made her lie on the side.

A passer-by spilled some water on her face by taking out water from her drinking bottle. As soon as the water hit her face, Mrs. Diana regained her senses and said with pain that there is a lot of pain in my right arm.

Maybe there is a broken bone. Please Somebody help me take myself to the nearest hospital. I have money in my handbag; pay it out of it.

A 25-year-old youth went ahead and said, "Madam, don't be upset. I am going to the hospital with you right now." After saying this, he supported her and carried her to the car and put her comfortably on the back seat of car.
The young man took him to a nearby trauma centre and showed him to the doctor present. The doctor first got a digital X-ray of her hand and saw on the computer that she had a very minor hairline fracture in the bone of her hand.

The doctor told her there was nothing to worry about; take rest for a few days. Now I am plastering your hand. The doctor told the young man to bring a ready-made plaster from the store in front.

After plastering, the doctor gave her some pain-relieving medicines and said that she would eat this medicine thrice a day, and also gave her a medicine for healing.

After plastering, the young man dropped Mrs. Diana in his car at her house. Diana expressed her heartfelt gratitude to the young man for his help.

After this, Mrs. Diana, lying on her bed, narrated the whole incident to her husband on the phone. Hearing all this, the husband became very worried and said, "How are you now?" I am coming home immediately.

Dena said don't worry too much, a young man had helped me. I had plaster on my hand too. I’ll be fine in a few days. You come home on your own time. I have called my younger brother to help me . He is about to come our home .