Le profané/ I desecrated him (Esp-Ing)

in Freewriters3 years ago

Profané tu oscuridad
y te hice sufrir,
amándote como nunca
desde la loca cordura.

Fui nube que cubrió tu luna,
abriéndote a las estrellas,
negándote el agua de los sueños
y dejando todo en tu ayer.

Te ahogué con mis verdades
cuando anhelabas mis mentiras,
profané así tu esperanza
y tu vida se volvió muerte.

Retoñaste en mis brazos
buscando manantial,
oscuras noches paseaste,
para alcanzar la luz.

Cuando el vértigo de la vida
te arropó,
no pude desnudarte,
porque la brisa en tu alma
era el alimento necesario.

Profané tu sufrimiento,
tus heridas las hice mía,
te consumí con prudencia
y te solté con verdad,
así tu vuelo permanece
hasta el mañana que no llegará.

key_3087900_1920.jpg
*




I desecrated him
⁣*
I desecrated your darkness
and I made you suffer,
loving you like never before
from crazy sanity.

I was a cloud that covered your moon,
opening yourself up to the stars,
denying you the water of dreams
and leaving everything in your yesterday.

I choked you with my truths
when you longed for my lies,
I thus desecrated your hope
and your life became death.

You sprung up in my arms
looking for a spring,
dark nights you walked,
to reach the light.

When the vertigo of life
clothed you,
I couldn't undress you
because the breeze in your soul
it was the necessary food.

I desecrated your suffering
I made your wounds mine
I consumed you wisely
and I released you with truth,
so your flight remains
until tomorrow that will not come.

Sort:  
Loading...