The Job Interview| FLASH FICTION

in Freewriters3 years ago

"Get off my way, you old fool" you yelled when, a few minutes ago, I ran into your car in the gridlock around the traffic light in town. "If you want to die, look for someone else to kill you not me."
interviewtips.jpg
Workopolis.com
"I am sorry," I told you, but you shrugged and cursed and zoomed off. I can still remember the sternness and meanness of your voice and the horrible look you gave me.

Well, now that you are sitting before me for a job interview, where exactly should I start from?

Sort:  

I've worked in the corporate world. From my experience, I bet some company men would hire such a person as your interviewee, with enthusiasm.

The interviewer would probably start with the question, "Can you replicate your vicious behavior for the benefit of our company?"