¡Es hora de #ZapFic! ¡El concurso de historias más cortas de mayor duración en Hive!/ Calvario

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

I want to participate in week 124 of the #ZapFic contest, created by @ Felt.Buzz and promoted by the Free Writers community, with the Cheek ad.

Follow the link to review the bases: #ZapFic! #MicroFiction Contest


Quiero participar en la semana 124 del concurso #ZapFic , creado por @ Felt.Buzz y promovido por la comunidad de Free Writers, con el aviso Mejilla.

Sigan el link para revisar las bases: #ZapFic! #MicroFiction Contest


image.png

Fuente

The kiss itself was a chaste one. I knew, even though I loved him, that this man would make me go through an ordeal. I pulled away from him. Over time it showed in my friend: betrayal, loneliness, ruin, depression, suicide. I feel guilty.


image.png

No fue el beso en sí, fue uno casto. Por el beso supe, aunque lo amaba, que este hombre me haría vivir un calvario. Me aparté de él. Con el tiempo lo demostró en mi amiga: traición, soledad, ruina, depresión, suicidio. Siento culpa.

¡Gracias por leer!

image.png

@gracielaacevedo