Too Many Chores : A Freewrite

in Freewriterslast year

Screenshot (10).png

I couldn’t stand the way my father treated me like an inferior. I was always destined to be a farmer, which means I had the least amount of freedom out of all my siblings. My mother was always so angry with me, she never cared about my feelings or how badly I wanted to play outside. I was always told what I could and couldn’t do. I hated it here, I was always swamped with chores while my sisters did nothing.

I hated it here, I was always swamped with chores while my sisters did nothing.I hated it here, I was always swamped with chores while my sisters did nothing. They were always better than me, they got everything while I got nothing. I was always destined to be a farmer, which means I had the least amount of freedom out of all my siblings. My mother was always so angry with me, she never cared about my feelings or how badly I wanted to play outside. I hated it here, I was always swamped with chores while my sisters did nothing. They were always better than me, they got everything while I got nothing. I hated it here, I was always swamped with chores while my sisters did nothing. They were always better than me, they got everything while I got nothing.

I hated it here, I was always swamped with chores while my sisters did nothing. They were always better than me, they got everything while I got nothing. I was always destined to be a farmer, which means I had the least amount of freedom out of all my siblings. My mother was always so angry with me, she never cared about my feelings or how badly I wanted to play outside.