Freshly Roasted Coffee Beans -5minutefreewrite

in Freewriters3 years ago

For https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1340-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-freshly-roasted-coffee-beans

Coffee

My wife likes it when I make the coffee in the morning
She says it makes her feel like she's staying in a hotel
Which is nice because it feels like someone else is taking care of things for you
I like that it makes her happy
Certainly, it's the least I can do.

I

Hm

I'll

Hm

The dog

Hm

Hush

Shut the door.

Coffee

Coffee Beans

I don't know that it matters how freshly roasted the beans are, does it? I mean, I buy the coffee in the store. Freshly ground matters. Do freshly roasted beans make better coffee? What is better? Certainly not what we have now, which I find...

I mean.

Nothing.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more