Day 1052: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: head scratching

in Freewriters4 years ago

image.png

Source: Tara Raye - Unsplash.

my child is restless
can not sleep
moves sideways
I see him moan
what does my child have
that goes around so many times?
will your belly
gas is full?
I'm going to give you a remedy
that works for me
scratch your head
until he falls asleep.
How cute my boy
that he already fell asleep
nobody resists
to this feeling.

Spanish:

mi niño está inquieto
no puede dormir
se mueve a los lados
lo veo gemir
qué tiene mi niño
que da tantas vueltas ?
será que su panza
de gases está llena ?
voy a darle un remedio
que a mi me funciona
rascar su cabeza
hasta que se duerma.
que lindo mi niño
que ya se durmió
nadie se resiste
a esta sensación.

This is my entry to @freewrite's 5 minute free writing contest, with the head scratching prompt.

Esta es mi entrada al concurso de 5 minutod de libre escritura que hace @freewrite, con la prompt head scratching.

https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1052-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-head-scratching

WhatsApp Image 20200714 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

Me encanto esa rima, y mas ese antidoto jeje lo tomare en cuenta... bendiciones

Muchas gracias por el cumplido @albaandreina, lo usa mi nieta desde que nació.