Institution / Freewriters

in Freewriters4 years ago

image.png
Source: my familiar album photos.

When it was my turn to raise my family as an institution I tried and thought it would be for life. Although the marriage is broken, my institution is still strong, growing and I continue to fight to keep it that way forever. I made my contribution to society and I feel very satisfied.

Cuando me tocó levantar a mi familia como institución, procuré y pensé que sería para toda la vida. Aunque el matrimonio está roto, mi institución sigue en pié,fuerte, creciendo y continúo luchando para que se mantenga así por siempre. Hice mi aporte a la sociedad y me siento muy satisfecha.

This is my entry for the @freewrite contest with the word Institution. Here is the link:

https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@freewritehouse/the-freewriters-daily-curation-of-the-freewriters-freewrites-in-the-freewriters-community-day-1021-institution

WhatsApp Image 20200714 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

banner de hive.gif