5 Minute Freewite: ...Una oportunidad para responder...

in Freewriters3 years ago

imagen.png
Fuente
divisorlisto.png

En este mundo que e ha tocado vivir, he podido reir, llora, bueno lloré mucho por demasiado tiempo, aprendía a reir, y el mundo fuera de mí comenzó a desmoronar.

Aprendí, quizás un poco tarde ya, 35 años de edad, a ser feliz conmigo misma, aprendi que para criar a mis hijas, mi presencia les bastará, aunque la realidad es que ellas desearan algo diferente, pero que yo sólo puedo cuidar de ellas con la ayuda de Dios.

Para ser feliz solo necesitamos estar vivas, estar sanas, estar juntas.

No pensé tener que convivir con n enemigo invisible, con uno que me espera incluso al frente de mi casa, en la sonrisa de un vecino o en la bendición de un tío. Ahora todos somos tratados como extraños, o incluso peor enemigos.

De rodillas imploro, que mi familia sobreviva esta guerra, el tener una oportunidad para responder las preguntas de mis hijas, en torno a esta época, o si las dejo salir en una cita, las preguntas cuando quiean elegir carrera e incluso inicia una familia. Una oportunidad paa estar juntas muchos años más.

In this world that I have had to live in, I have been able to laugh, cry, well I cried a lot for too long, I learned to laugh, and the world outside of me began to crumble.

I learned, maybe a little late now, 35 years old, to be happy with myself, I learned that to raise my daughters, my presence will be enough for them, although the reality is that they will want something different, but that I can only take care of them with God's help.

To be happy we just need to be alive, to be healthy, to be together.

I never thought I would have to live with an invisible enemy, one that waits for me even in front of my house, in the smile of a neighbor, or in the blessing of an uncle. Now we are all treated as strangers, or even worse enemies.

On my knees, I implore, for my family to survive this war, to have a chance to answer my daughters' questions, around this time, or if I let them go out on a date, the questions when they want to choose a career and even start a family. A chance to be together for many years to come.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse


20210317_153411_0000.png

Sort:  

Yes, being happy with yourself is truly the secret to having happiness. "You do it to yourself" is my favorite saying, meaning you are the only person that can make you happy.

Tú misma te das la respuesta, amiga: ser tú misma