5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: they don't know

in Freewriters3 years ago

20170929_164015.jpg
My belly / Mi pancita (2017)
divisorlisto.png

La vida es tan divertida allá afuera piensan que la oscuridad no es divertida que flotar es aburrido

Yo aquí me divierto
tengo una cuerda para saltar
y espacio para nadar
empujo todo lo que me estorbe

Música todo el día
con un poco de suerte
todos mis antojos
son complacidos

Cuando quiero paseo
presionó con fuerza
y corriendo se levanta
y eso a mi me encanta
parece que a veces no entiende
y se detiene
y tengo que volver a presionar
en ese lugar.

Estoy tan feliz aquí
no quisiera salir
no lo saben
pero yo lo sé
desde que estoy en este lugar
vivo y siento
mis recuerdos desaparecerán con el tiempo
otros se verán en mi personalidad
pero mis memorias son muchas
y no quiero salir de aquí
hasta el momento que este listo.

Life is so fun out there they think that the dark it's not funny that floating is boring

I have fun here
I have a jump rope
and space to swim
I push everything that hinders me

Music all day
with a little luck
all my cravings
they are pleased

When i want to ride
pressed hard
and running gets up
and I love that
it seems that sometimes she does not understand
and it stops
and I have to press again
in that place.

I am so happy here
I would not want to go out
they do not know
but i know
since I've been in this place
I live and feel
my memories will fade in time
others will be seen in my personality
but my memories are many
and I don't want to leave here
until the moment it's ready.


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse

Sort:  

Hi isgledysduarte,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Bonito freewrite, saludos