Freewrite: Zebra socks

in Freewriters3 years ago


2parescalcetinesconpatron_2862874f_1080x1920.jpg
(Fuente Imagen)


Sólo tú entendías mis locuras
y compartias mis travesuras.
Las cosquillas antes de dormir
las caricias que me hicieron sentir
que el mundo bajo mis pies me pertenecia.

El adiós fue definitivo
los suspiros se ahogaron en aquel rincón
tus medias de cebra en el sillón
mientras Recorro la casa
esa que está pintada de recuerdos

No era mi intención amarte
pero si lo es el olvidarte.


divisorlisto.png


Only you understood my crazy things
And you shared my antics
Tickling before sleep
the caresses that made me feel
that the world under my feet belonged to me.

Goodbye was final
the sighs were drowned in that corner
your zebra socks on the couch
while I walk around the house
the one that is painted with memories

I didn't mean to love you
but i mean to forget you.

divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse


banner@provenezuela.png
Gracias @provenezuela

Sort:  

Hi isgledysduarte,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.