Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: My reflection in the glass

in Freewriters3 years ago


[021044].jpg

divisorlisto.png

Me miro y sonrío
del camino transitado
he caido y he llorado
las piedras me han hecho tropezar
sin embargo aqui estoy
lo sigo intentando
con ggana de seguir amando
seguir viviendo.

Me miro y noto unas lineas
el tiempo hizo su trabajo
las heridas ha sanado
ya todo es pasado.

Me miro y noto nieve en mis cabellos
no hay tanta prisa en mis zapatos
ya no soy yo la que se mira
par de niñas radiantes
me observan con su mirada radiante.

I look at myself and smile
of the road traveled
the fallen and the cried
the stones have tripped me
however here I am
I keep trying
with the desire to continue loving
keep living.

I look at myself and I notice some lines
time did its job
the wounds have healed
everything is sealed.

I look at myself and I notice snow on my hair
there is no such rush in my shoes
I am no longer the one who looks at me
pair of beaming girls
They look at me with their radiant eyes.


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse

Sort:  

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta ENLACE y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONCOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2021

Hi isgledysduarte,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @isgledysduarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.
You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.
You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations @isgledysduarte! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking