Single Prompt Option - The Weekend Freewrite Eliminate

in Freewriters3 years ago

10663029_10204558661867764_916155662_o.jpg

divisorlisto.png

Se dibujó una línea en el horizonte,
el viento acarició mis cabellos,
la tranquilidad recoge mi alma,
y relaja mis labios.

Unas suaves manos,
sujetan mi cintura,
me toman por detrás,
y en el silencio de aquel paisaje,
me mostró la luna
sin que esta saliera.

Elinimé los miedos,
me despedí de la angustía,
me arropé en el calor,
de un cuerpo ansioso por amor.

A line was drawn on the horizon,
the wind caressed my hair,
tranquility gathers my soul,
and relaxes my thirsty lips.

Soft hands
hold my waist,
take me from behind,
and in the silence of that landscape,
he showed me the moon
without it coming out.

I eliminated my fears,
I said goodbye to pain,
I wrapped myself in the warmth
of a body anxious for love.


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse


20210317_153411_0000.png

Sort:  

Quede graramente sorprendido ya has expresado ese dulce momento en forma magistral. Recibe mis afectos @isgledysduarte !LUV

Hola!!! no me ves pero estoy sonrojada, gracias mi estimado @felixgarciap

Hi @isgledysduarte, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @felixgarciap. Holding at least 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Hi isgledysduarte,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.