Rosa de amor. (Esp/Eng)

in Freewriters3 years ago


Hacen un adorno sobre de rosas rojas sobre mi corazón tus expresiones de amor

Cada pétalo construyen un capullo entre nosotros, que da fruto un sincero amor, uno que nos hace sentir gozosos

Como olor fragante me resulta refrescante, da paz a mi interior, y aviva mi deseo de entregarte todo mi amor

Ternura y sentimientos encuentro en el amor que llevas dentro, uno que aumenta mis sentidos, y aviva mis motivos, que hacer crecer este amor, que me hace sentir vivo

Regare como cual rosa a tu cariño, día a día la mantendré al cuidado, la abonaré con mi amor con mucho cuidado

Rosas hermosas espero cultivar, que sean lindas como tú, que sean vistosas en cada parte, para llevar tu amor a todas partes

Será tu amor lo más importante en mi vida, será tu amor lo que conserve por siempre y de por vida, que marque profundamente lo que siento hacia ti, para que adorne para siempre mi jardín

Versión en inglés

They make an ornament of red roses over my heart your expressions of love.

Each petal builds a bud between us, bearing fruits of a sincere love, which makes us feel joyful.

As a fragrance I find it refreshing, it gives peace to my inner self, and enlivens my desire to give you all my love.

Tenderness and feelings I find in the love you carry inside, one that increases my senses, and enlivens my motives, that make this love grow, that makes me feel alive.

I will water like a rose to your affection, day by day I will keep it under my care, I will fertilize it with my love with great care.

I hope to grow beautiful roses, to be beautiful like you, to be showy everywhere, to take your love everywhere.

It will be your love the most important thing in my life, it will be your love that I will keep forever and for all my life, the one that will deeply mark what I feel towards you, so that it will adorn my garden forever.

image.png

Sort:  

Hi ismaelrd04,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Muchísimas gracias amigos

I like it

Hi, thanks.