Love To Ride, Live To Travel ; My New Bike

in Freewriters11 months ago (edited)

"I'm not single, I am in relationship with my bike."-Unknown

Welcome Ladies & Gentlemen!

Life is like a closed box and you don't know what is in the box. We have embrace life and move on. I'm thankful to Almighty God who always have been very kind on me. I always achieve for that I work hard. Nothing is impossible in life and there is specific time for everything to happen. We should hold positive attitude and have faith in God.

My parents bought Honda 125 Motorbike on 08 December, 2021 for me. It's cost was 150000 Pkr ( 523 US$ ) but it was being stolen by unknown thieves on the next day ( 09 December, 2021). It was a big loss that couldn't be recovered or compensated by the local police. I knew that my family couldn't afford another motorbike for me that's why I managed with elder brother's ride. He had been always co-operative with me.

I started to do fabrics designing business in the same days (December 2021). I am traveling guy who couldn't manage without his own ride. That's why I decided to save money and bought a new motorbike. I had been supporting to family with brothers and also keep saving for myself. Here I would must advised my readers to always focus on cut your expenses and raise your saving. Savings saves you in hour of need.

Today I bought Honda 125 Motorbike in 229,999 Pkr ( 802 US$ ). There is unexpected price hike and inflation prevailed in society. I'm so excited and happy as well. I had a small party with brothers at home.

Here is the distance covered by motorbike from showroom to home 👇

Motorbike made my day and coming festive more excited. Now I can ride to different places with friends. I love riding bike but I condemned one-wheeling, rush driving and driving without halmet. It is violation of traffic rules that assure human safety.

Wish me happy and safe ride hive frens.

Always ride to your destination safely. Follow traffic rules and safety measures. Your life and safety is important. Think positive and live happy.

That's all for today's blog!

______________________________________________

  • This is 100% Original Content.
  • All images belongs to author and designed by canva.

______________________________________________

untitled.gif

I'm thankful for your time. Please upvotes, comments and subscribe my blog. Your support will be appreciated

______________________________________________

Sort:  

Congratulations @ismartboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.
You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ismartboy.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I'm glad you were able to replace the bike. It has to hurt that you never got to use it :( How will you protect this one???

Do enjoy it, and stay safe 🙌

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

I'm not leaving it behind alone in the street anymore even in front of my door. I don't want to experience the same. I'm thankful for your comment I hope to see you around more

It's very nice to meet you :)

Yes, it's important to be careful, thieves are everywhere, unfortunately. How long have you been writing?

Same here mate Its pleasant meeting for me too. I joined Hive in May but couldn't publish much yet. I'm just trying to learn now and improve my content.

I see that you already source your images, which is excellent :)

If you are trying to improve your writing skills, I'd suggest posting in The Inkwell community after you read their rules. Just write at the bottom asking for feedback, as they love to help, but try not to give too many suggestions unless they know it's welcome. For some people, suggestions are not taken as help :(

Sorry to read that the bike your parents bought got stolen. I hope that even though it has been a while that it is found. When that happens you can hire help and use the second bike as a second vehicle for delivery. :)

I just ask the help of my elder brother we had a combined business that's he had been very co-operative with me. Thank You for your presence here and hope to see you around more :)

Firstly, sorry for that awful experience with thieves.
Then, it's really amazing seeing someone who loves bike the way I do too.
Goodluck in your business man....

Thank you so much for your kind words bro. Nice to meet you :)
Wish you good day 🌹

Nice! 👍

!PIZZA
!PAL
!DIY

Thank you sir @acgalarza I hope to see you around more :) have a nice day

You are very welcome!

!PAL
!MUSIC
!DIY

@acgalarza just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your comment dear @ismartboy! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@acgalarza(2/5) tipped @ismartboy

@acgalarza just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @ismartboy! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

Good luck with your new gf man.

Thank You 💓❣️❣️