It's the 6th #ZapFic50Friday! [ENG/ESP]Write me a story in precisely 50 words!//¡Es el sexto #ZapFic50Viernes! ¡Escríbeme una historia en exactamente 50 palabras!

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon to all and to #Hive, @freewritehouse @felt.buzz @ntowl @latino @romano @mariannewest @carolkean @wandrnrose7 @improv. Over here I am in this second chance to participate in this story writing contest. Warm greetings.

image.png

Here is my short story of 50 words

The visit to the pediatrician

Take the girl to the doctor, she has a high fever, to the doctor to check her, he said she had tonsillitis, that's why the fever, I know it occurs, please remove the "pacifier" now. I know I took it away I kept it. The doctor said give it to me and I vote. With medication and without a "pacifier" she will heal. Quickly.

Gallery_1638612970182.png

Gracias por leer mi blog

@jaci11

Separator source

image.png

ESPAÑOL

Buenas tardes para todos y a #Hive, @freewritehouse @felt.buzz @ntowl @latino @romano @mariannewest @carolkean @wandrnrose7 @improv. Por aquí estoy en esta segunda oportunidad de participar en este concurso de escribir una historia. Saludo cordial.

image.png

Aquí les dejo mi historia corta de 50 palabras

La visita al pediatra

Lleve la niña al médico, tiene mucha fiebre, al médico revisarla, dijo que tenía amigdalitis, por eso la fiebre, ya sé que se la produce, por favor quítele el "chupón" ya. Sé lo quite lo guardé. El médico manifestó démelo y lo voto. Con medicamentos y sin "chupón" sanará. Rápidamente.

Gallery_1638612970182.png

Gracias por leer mi blog

@jaci11

Fuente de separadores

image.png