You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A picture is worth a thousand words

in Freewriterslast year (edited)

Thanks for your response. I did use the #pic1000 and #pictureprompt tags and lef my link in the comment section of the post. I understand about the winner aspect.

I remember last year you looked at my posts. Just wanted to know whether anything had changed on how you view participation in earlier picture prompts.

I published a post a few days ago after the deadline of the Eiffel Tower prompt, but no response.

Take care.

Sort:  

I am so sorry I missed your entry. I try to read on Wednesdays and/or Thursdays next Friday, Saturday and if needed Sunday.

No excuse, I know. I'll see if I can find and read you now.

Thank you for letting me know.

No worries. I'm happy you were able to located it. I truly appreciate your quick response to my query.

Take care.

!ALIVE

@freewritehouse! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.