Sort:  

Oh man he does like to brag about his farts. Hopefully he wasn't cackling maniacally like he sometimes does when he lets out a huge stinker.

Yes when coronavirus done you have week vacation. I watch the little monkey.

Holidaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay. I look forward to it! 😊

I hope you don't need the vacation so badly as I may conclude from your writing 😕
Be strong my friend!

Thank you, I'm just stressed. 🙂 Have been since November. We got a new kitten and my son still hasn't learned how to be a nice cat owner, so I'm protecting the cat constantly. Drug dealer neighbours moved in, in December and there's all manner of people in and out all hours, haven't slept properly since.

It all builds up. Even more when forced to be trapped inside with a very... strong-willed six year old.

This too shall pass.

I a sure it will :)

Wow @kaelci, I did not expect that ending, but I presume from the other comments it was your son, thanks for sharing, it's awesome.



Made in Canva


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Highlights in category Freewrite, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today's Awesome Daily Curation report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thank you!

😅 Probably not the best "son" reveal; I probably sound crazy. Was a mix of frustration trying to hold a hint of humour! 😆

Thanks @kaelci, lol that was an awesome introduction, keep up your great work.

RoFL XD

That opening sentence was the best.

😆

As I was writing it, he was literally sitting across from me making, "Oooooh, aaaahh, OOOH!!!" sing-song sounds.