kaerpediem cross-posted this post in Freewriters 4 years ago


Getting Even With The Demon || A FreeWrite Turned Read

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


In this FreeWrite turned read, I used 3 prompts. Since we hit day 1000 of FreeWrites, I told myself that I was going to diligently get back into it. After all, I do enjoy that mad typing against the clock. I mean, who doesn't right? haha

F9FDA89A487144A1A465859B86528141.gif

Alas, this real life is quite the attention seeker and got a little busy. So, I am going to use all three prompts that I missed which are, Baby Powder, Rule The Day & Castor Oil.

If you would like to do some mad typing yourself, head on over to @mariannewest, grab the prompt for the day, set your timer, and then give it all you got.

Thank you for dropping in. Till next time, Carpe Diem❣️
.
.
Video Tools: iPhone11, Movavi
Gif from JibJab


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

How come you declined payouts?
That was super fantastic!!!
You are so incredible creative!

I uploaded on DTube and then shared it to the FreeWriters...
Not sure, what I did ... I think maybe it is auto because I am the author...

But, hey thank you <33
Big smile on my face :D