Your Favorite Superhero Spiderman | Tuesday Prompt

in Freewriters2 years ago

Is there any other Superhero as lackadaisical as Spiderman?
I guess I'd give it to Dr. Strange, being hilarious can just make up for having an incredible day.

spiderman-5561671_640.jpg
Source

I'm one of those that was yearning for the spider bite like seriously no jokes. I recall on different occasions picking up a spider to get bitten, at the end of day it was just a movie and a cartoon that depicted Peter Parker. I'm here talking all Peter Parker when it's all about me.

Growing up was beautiful compared to right now, I have absolutely no idea what's going on for kids of today.
I think they really missing a lot compared to my time.

I recall playing Spiderman with my elder brother that ended in tears and pain in my head.
Being nonchalant and enthusiastic, we strolled to the top of the building out of sight of elders.
You know there was no web so rope was tied on a protector where air conditioner was supposed to be.
My brother was the vallian while I was Spiderman.

Hey, Spiderman I been looking all over for you

Here I am, where's MJ?
Spiderman's girlfriend is Mary Jane.

I've got her and I'm about killing her

I wouldn't let you

I ran towards the rope that was already tied for me to grab as my web.
I only recall finding myself on the floor with tears.
As I held onto my web, the air conditioner support was not firm to the wall so as I grabbed it, to kick my brother so that I could save Mary Jane, the protector just came out and landed on my end.

That was the end of playing Spiderman.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @lowjab1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21