Thoughtful - ZapFic

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

ZapFic.png

This is my entry to a very cool contest run by @felt.buzz. The goal is to write a story in 240 characters or less. You can join the contest here
Short fiction like this is often called microfiction but this one is special, it is called ZapFic! Join the fun!
Here is my entry - and it is fiction - just saying 😹

I wished I was thoughtful. Life would be easy - I know it in my bones. My head is full of thoughts that are fighting and crying and screaming abuses. Full of thoughts - yes, full to the brim. Thoughtful? Not so much. Sorry, maybe tomorrow.

Also, this weekend will be a very special ZapFic Contest. The post should drop pretty soon - maybe it already did. Check the @zapfic.club for more details. Don't wait too long. It only runs this weekend!

#sbi-skip

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @mariannewest good afternoon
You are very good at writing, you have made an excellent story in a few words. Excellent micro-story
have a wonderful night

Thank you so much :)

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.