My #ZapFicMonday, week 31: “forgotten"(olvidado/a)240 caracteres

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

ZapFic Monday - week 31
Prompt: “forgotten"

image.png
https://pixabay.com/es/photos/clave-coraz%c3%b3n-margarita-amor-3087900/

Forgotten in yesterday

Forgotten in yesterday, I left the key, of my aching soul. I also forgot your photograph. I wanted to forget them, to open a new future and to be able to live without you, cruel ex-wife, to leave you excluded from my soul, from my life.

image.png

Capture


ESPAÑOL

Olvidada en el ayer, dejé la llave, de mi alma adolorida. También dejé olvidada tu fotografía. Quise olvidarlas, para abrir un nuevo futuro y poder vivir sin ti, ex-esposa cruel, dejarte excluida de mi alma, de mi vida.

image.png
Captura de pantalla

image.png
Image from the Contest

+This is my ZapFic-Monday exercise. I invite @felixgarciap and @aotearoa to participate in this fun contest.
+To write in English I helped myself with Google Translate

THANK YOU FOR READING AND SUPPORTING ME

image.png

Sort:  

Te aplicas con los Zapfic, @miguelarl.
¡Suerte!

Le estoy agarrando la vuelta.
Ya escribo más cortas las historias. Y tengo que eliminar menos palabras o caracteres para que me queden menos de los 240.

♥♥♥
Exito