DESESPERACIÓN Y REDENCIÓN / DESPERATION AND REDEMPTION

in Freewriters3 years ago


99e7b11c449efe556e9a6a7538033656-2.jpg
Fuente/Source:

imagen.png


DESESPERACIÓN Y REDENCIÓN / DESPERATION AND REDEMPTION

Ayer triste, solitario y abandonado
Tentado a partir de este mundo
Hoy sé que vivir no fue en vano
Que en la vida es pasajero el infortunio

Yesterday sad, lonely and abandoned
Tempted to leave this world
Today I know that living was not in vain
That in life misfortune is fleeting

Tu partida me dejo desesperado
Perdí la fe en el amor y lo humano
No sucumbí tal vez por un milagro
Y porque vivir es un deber sagrado

Your departure left me in despair
I lost faith in love and in what is human
I did not succumb perhaps because of a miracle
And because living is a sacred duty

La furia efímera tentó mi corazón
Las tinieblas invadieron mi mente
Y roce con mi alma la desesperación
Al punto de anhelar mi muerte

The ephemeral fury tempted my heart
Darkness invaded my mind
And I brushed my soul with despair
To the point of longing for my death


c9d7f637b36006c732b2021052e4b0cd.jpg
Fuente/Source:

Y vino la luz y me abrazo la calma
Afronté la inequidad terrible
Sentí renacer las esperanzas
Acepte que eras un amor imposible

And light came and calm embraced me
Reacting to terrible inequity
I felt my hopes reborn
Accepting that you were an impossible love

Hoy el tiempo curo aquel dolor
Tu recuerdo lo enterré profundo
Ya vendrá a mi vida un nuevo amor
Puro, verdadero y no de infortunio

Today time has cured that pain
I buried your memory deep
A new love will come into my life
Pure, true and not of misfortune


29e297cdc117f21b215afc11f76a79ec.jpg
Fuente/Source:

imagen.png

Traducción realiza a través de https://www.deepl.com/es/translator / Translation is done through https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

imagen.png

Gracias por tu visita, te espero para que leas mi próxima publicación / Thank you for your visit, I look forward to your reading my next post.


oswal1.png

Sort:  

Estupendo poema... !discovery 20

Es gratificante que mi poema te haya gustado porque he visto tus publicaciones y sé de lo importante de tu opinión. Gracias totales


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Gracias por su receptividad y apoyo / Thank you Curie for your receptivity and support

Hi mogollono1862,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Gracias Curie por su receptividad y apoyo ustedes me motivan e impulsan mi interés por producir post inéditos y de calidad. Gracias totales / Thank you Curie for your receptivity and support, you motivate me and drive my interest in producing quality and unpublished posts. Thank you very much.