5 minute freewrite Monday prompt frighten the children

in Freewriters11 months ago

image.png
This is my post for #freewriters Monday prompt frighten the children hosted by @daily.prompt

Freddy Boy, get that feller on the phone, you know the one who owns the social media site Trickler. Tell him I want to announce my run for President on his platform. I will give him whatever he wants.

"Hello, Deon, yes it is me the governor. I would like to announce my run for president next week and would love to do it on Tickler."

I would love to have you, said Deon. But we need to talk behind closed doors.

The next day the governor signed a Bill saying if any of Deon's company, say maybe something from it fell from the sky, or something blew up, he or his company could be held responsible.

image.png
This cute little quail is as evil as the governor, she lures the male into her side of the cage. What she does next would frighten the children, when your back is turned she will eat you.

image.png

This morning when I removed the water bottle, I hung the old feeder in the hole like I did yesterday but today I put a rock in it.

image.png

After cleaning the quail cage, I used the weed eater around the areca palms and then pulled the weeds that were in the pots.

image.png
I could get 6 rows out of a battery. By then my battery would also be low and I would need to take a break.

image.png
I am about halfway done.

photos are mine

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 158 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

thank you @pixresteemer
!ALIVE
!LOL

@pixresteemer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @myjob. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

There is a autopsy convention starts this week.
Friday is open Mike night.

Credit: reddit
@pixresteemer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myjob

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.


Hey @myjob, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

That little quail looks so cute and innocent. It's hard to believe she can be up to no good.

I know and she is the only one I named so I thought she would be a pet. I read about them and it said that she will cannibalize the others if we did not separate her, so we can not take the chance of her being in with the others.