A SINCERE APOLOGY TURNS TO A DEADLY END RESULT.

in Freewriters4 years ago

images1.jpeg

Image source;
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcSsmXpowiwQ-jVsKOStDgjWw8qplkGnb0H4Ng&usqp=CAU


  • A Man receives this message from his Neighbor ;
    "Sorry sir, i have been using your wife day & night when you are not at home, Infact, much more than you do , I confess this now because I'm feeling very guilty hope you will accept my sincere Apologies, I'll pay if you wish to charge me the service fee".
    Immediately after reading the message the man went for his gun, out of Anger he shot his wife dead.
    A few minutes later he received another message;
    "Sorry sir, a spelling mistake I meant WIFI not WIFE"
    We must be very careful how we react to things, don't be quick to get angry.
    This man just killed his innocent wife just because of a spelling mistake.
    Patience is a virtue.

Thanks for reading through my blog hiveians.

Hiveforever💪🏼

Feel free to add comments or suggestions.
Bless Up.✌🏽