FREEWRITE 5 MINUTES PROMPT: FAKE NEWS

Zskj9C56UonXkTjiTwb3XQw4GUbRPk8vXNrXCFeGVebzZZBPTVH5GpBqg3vjn1sk2avb45Zr9ienPQLXtsYdo2CZCgNkEJQBtCkdcNzfMYYAZToALGC6 (1).png

Image source
Fake news, a piece of news that may either make you happy or sad. But I tell you, many times, fake news is news that will make you happy from the depth of your heart, then piss you off as soon as you discover such news is far from the truth. However, a piece of news will always remain as a piece of news. Either it is fake or not, it means you don’t know about what the person who discloses the news have come to tell you before such person shows up to disclose the news. But in most cases, fack news is always about what you wish for and have not come true. When last did you receive a piece of fake news? What is your reaction after you discover such news is a fake one? Pissed off or happy?
What! Are 5 minutes as short as this? Oh my God, when will I be fast enough to convey full meaningful content within five minutes? Though I did better than how I did in revious entry I hope to attain a stage where I will be able to deliver everything I have in mind within5 minutes. should in case you feel like joining the freewrite, click here