You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let us add only the positive things in our mind if we really want to be happy

in Freewriters2 years ago

I almost did my own post, a little bit similar to this as I logged on. I have been processing a lot of things I've come across lately, and the replies I've received. Today I decided to let the past be just that, the past, and move forward. I even start a new job soon, which alleviates a lot of where my stress and negative thoughts permeated from. It's good that we have writers here that give positive prompts to better our thinking. I look forward to more of your reads.

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for your visit and excellent comment, where it is important to highlight what you express:

Today I have decided to let the past be just that, the past, and move on. I even start a new job soon, which relieves a lot of where my stress and negative thoughts were coming from.

That should always be our attitude, that is, positive despite the obstacles that may come our way. Best regards.

Agreed, and you're very welcome. As I woke today, I immediately thought about a post just on that, leaving the past as that, the past. :)