Some beautiful views of the college campus at night

in Freewriterslast year


Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all ? Hope you all are well. I appeared again with you with another new post of mine. Today I will share with you some beautiful scenes from my college night Let's start-


IMG_20230321_204211.jpg


I have been studying in Kushtia Polytechnic Institute for almost four years now But there is no need to go to the college campus at night Maybe sometimes I would go and leave if needed. Now I am studying in seventh semester. A few days ago we had a function in our college, so the day before the function some of us went to the college to decorate the college auditorium. Although there were sort of people we were just looking after. That day I spent the first time in the college campus till 12:30 pm. It was nice to walk around the campus. A glow of light all around, everything is lively.


IMG_20230321_193531.jpg


Shaheed Minar

This is Shaheed Minar established in our college campus It was built a few days ago. Shaheed Minar looked beautiful at night. Shaheed Minar is built next to our college auditorium.


IMG_20230321_193526.jpg


Auditorium

This is our college auditorium. All kinds of events, college oriented, are organized in this auditorium. It is a very big build About a few thousand people can sit together inside. It is located on the west side of our college grounds.


IMG_20230321_192607.jpg


playground

This is the playground. The field is very big. At night there are lights around the field. For which it looks very nice. During college time, we friends used to sit and chat in this field.


IMG_20230321_193700.jpg


Sculpture of Bangabandhu

This is the statue of Bangabandhu located in front of the main gate of our college It is lit up at night. For which looks very beautiful. Almost the entire campus is lit at night. For which looks very beautiful.


IMG_20230321_204211.jpg


If I had not spent so much time in the college that night, I would not have realized that the college campus looks so beautiful at night. Hope you all like it too. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with my new post.



DeviceRedmi 10C
LocationKushtia, Bangladesh.
W3W(https://w3w.co/combust.ecologists.articles)


Thank you all for reading my post today.