When memories of spending time in the mess come to mind

in Freewriterslast year


Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all? Hope you all are well. I'm fine too. I appeared again with you with another new post of mine. Today I am going to discuss some of the memories I made in my mess Hope you all like it. Let's start-



The memories spent in the student life are remembered in everyone's life I have spent the last three years in the mess. But due to some physical ailments of my own, I left the mess and am studying from my sister's house However, the time spent in the mess cannot be forgotten even if it is difficult. It was a common thing for Mace to suddenly have fun with his older brothers every now and then But since coming home I miss that time very much There was a nice thing in the mess, the mudri party. Sometimes at night, sometimes in the afternoon, without any specific time, suddenly everyone organizes a party Then everyone eats it with fun.


IMG_20230319_190039.jpg

IMG_20230319_185951.jpg

IMG_20230319_185835.jpg


One day I was sleeping in my room It was 12 o'clock in the night, suddenly I saw who was knocking at the door As soon as I opened the door, I saw Mess's elder brother, he said come now there will be a party. I said, brother, so late. He said yes, come soon. Like me, everyone else was woken up, then some were sent to the shops to buy things. After partying, I slept after 1 am. I actually found it very boring then, but now at home, I miss that time a lot. I will never get back the time I spent at that time.


IMG_20230319_190257.jpg

IMG_20230319_190201.jpg

IMG_20230319_190155.jpg


At home that day, I suddenly remembered the mudri party spent in my mess. What to do, since I am no longer in the mess and there are no friends around But then, I started Muri party activities myself. I cut onion and pepper and rubbed it with salt and mustard oil. Then I rubbed it with chanachur, then I smeared it with mudri and started eating it myself. In fact, no matter how much you eat, mess will never be fun again May be hopefully very soon Mays will return to life again. Time passes but memories remain.



Some of the people I used to hang out with or study with in primary school may not be with me now, and may not even be in touch with them that way. But I still remember the memories of that time. Sometimes I wish I could get back the times spent at that time With the passage of time, the situation, people's life, movement, rituals and material aspects change That's it for today, see you again with my new post Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.



Thank you all for reading my post today.