Zapfic50Friday: Prompt "Mirror"

in Freewriters2 years ago

jonathan-borba-xlY3ayphpIc-unsplash.jpg
Source
Elizabeth informed Samson that she has pregnant for him and he said, is that a one-night stand? How that is possible? No, is not mine.

Both of them departed and they went on their separate ways but after a while, she gave birth to a reflection of Samson. Wow!

Screenshot_20220703-084716.jpg

I hope you enjoyed reading my piece.
Thank you for visiting my blog.
Regards,
@raymondpeter

Sort:  

Hello partner, my name is George and we were paired together for the Dreemport + Ecency challenge. I will be looking forward to your introduction post.

Hello partner, my name is George and we were paired together for the Dreemport + Ecency challenge. I will be looking forward to your introduction post.

Hello, my friend. My name is Reuben also known as @raymondpeter and I am your partner on this dream port challenge. I believe that we make a way by the grace of God.

Good to have you here Reuben, have you made your introduction post? It is very important you do that quickly, it is nice meeting you.

Yes, I would do it right now! Thank you, my friend. We shall succeed together! Heh heh.

I say a big Amen to that, I have seen your post. well done.