You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why No One Reads What You Write: A Masterclass In Communication

in Freewriters3 years ago

Yay! Glad you enjoyed the read! And even more glad that you found truth in it, and had the self-awareness and honesty to see it in your own life.

One reason I'm able to write about this is because I was a terrible, mean, totally-not-cool communicator for a good chunk of my life. Taking a look at myself and changing for the better was a huge blessing. I've still a ways to go, but hopefully we both continue practicing and improving.

Hahah! Yeah, 'sorry-not-sorry' is kind of a classic, lol, been there.

I'm quite pleased there's people like you around teaching the importance of titles & thumbs, it's crazy how many people miss this.

Trust and accountability are pillars of good communication, and you're right, they are built by delivering on each promise. Love it!

Some people are needing and looking for a break in their normal routine and even something to lift them out of their current emotional state. Even just a few words are powerful enough to do that.

Great point. Kinda wish I had room for that in the article. If I wasn't at the character limit I'd probably quote you, lol.

I'm glad you enjoyed it, part two really turns up, the ending is some of the most fire stuff I've written on the topic. See you over there, and thanks for commenting! :) 🙏

Sort:  

What’s also a blessing is how you are now using your time and positive energy to help encourage and teach others. It’s even better when blessings are shared. 🙂

Yes, practicing and improving is what we must do!

Hahaha thanks for that. Im glad you thought it was a great point. Lol, you are taking Hive to it’s limits. It probably appreciates you for the challenge. 😄

Oh wow well I look forward to reading it. See you soon ~ 😉

Aww, feelin' the love. Good vibes all round :)

Haha, challenging ourselves often ends up challenging others in positive ways. I'll take it.

Yes, soon! :) 🙏