Spanish Freewrite 6 de Agosto de 2020 - Mensaje diario de 5 minutos Tema: PALM

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

Tema :

...Palma...

Corrí, atravesé los charcos que la lluvia diurna dejó. Me adentré en la multitud semejante a un tigre en busca de su cría y la olfateé, crucé avenidas, calles angostas y estrechas, pasé por delante de la plaza en donde una vez la besé, subí al autobús, miré por la ventana en dónde sus ojos marrones alguna vez se asomaron, me bajé en la calle independencia en la que tantas veces ella se bajó. Y allí, parado bajo la sombra de aquella inmensa palmera, la encontré envuelta en aquel vestido blanco que hacía poner mis riñones en órbita cada vez que la rozaba. y me abrazó, soltando las maletas que me anunciaban su despedida. *Ya me voy* ꟷme dijo. Respondí con la mirada. No había nada que decir, me tomó de la mano y yo sentí el sudor de su palma, el sudor que se fue secando cuando ella la alzó a través de la ventana de aquel autobus, que desapareció poco a poco en el camino.



https://www.pinterest.com/pin/722405596465648705//

I ran, through the puddles left by the daytime rain. I entered the crowd like a tiger in search of her young and sniffed her, crossed avenues, narrow and narrow streets, passed in front of the square where I once kissed her, got on the bus, looked out the window where her Brown eyes ever leaned out, I got off on Independence Street where she got off so many times. And there, standing under the shadow of that immense palm tree, I found her wrapped in that white dress that made my kidneys go into orbit every time I touched it. and she embraced me, dropping the suitcases that announced her farewell. * I'm leaving * ꟷ he told me. I replied with my eyes. There was nothing to say, she took my hand and I felt the sweat on her palm, the sweat that was drying when she lifted it through the window of that bus, which disappeared little by little on the road.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sevalo13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

Un texto muy dinámico: tanto física, visual y emocionalmente. Muy buen ritmo. Buen trabajo amigo.

gracias por leer hermano! un abrazo!

Excelente participación, considérame tu fan. Te sigo. Saludos

gracias por leer amigo! un abrazo!