Offline. Online. Is it just a moment.

in Freewriters2 years ago

My warm morning greetings. As I have not tried to write more often for you, but still my "offline" takes me a long time.

IMG_20211114_155236844_MF_PORTRAIT~2.jpg

Sometimes I go home and think I will write at least a few lines, but worries engulf me completely. During my absence in "online" I had many events, both good and not so good. But this is life.

IMG_20211128_164752431_HDR.jpg

There must always be something going on. Every day we live should be perceived as a small life. It is now the first day of winter. It's seven o'clock in the morning. I'm going home. I decided to write at least a few sentences.

IMG_20211122_163600772.jpg

Will anyone read these lines? I do not know. Not sure. But I still wish you all a good mood for the whole day.

IMG_20211114_155646596_HDR~2.jpg

Sort:  

I know how difficult it is to tackle two things dear. Just stay safe and strong. A happy New month to you. Best of luck

Thank you very much!!!untitled.gif

My pleasure 😊

Yes I read these lines and I am glad that you posted something again after a while :) Thanks for the update.

@tipu curate

Thank you very much. I hope that I will be able to write more often soon!) Thank you for your support.)))

Congratulations @sokoloffa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List