Living Lost in this world without You 📝🤕

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)


image.png


I've realized that I'm pathetic.

I am begging for crumbs of love and affection, all thanks to the lack of both.

I settled for the slightest show of affection.

I'm already exhausted, I don't want leftovers of something left over.

I'll never know if I was ever on the right track

I don't even know if there's a way

And if there is, I can't find it.

I'm desperate

I can't stop thinking about you, I can't stop thinking about you.

I can't stand having to act this way anymore.

I know you don't think about me anymore and that destroys me.

The memory of what was, revives the pain of your absence in my heart and my soul

but thinking about what could have been is what really strikes me down.

I don't feel at peace, I don't feel calm, without you it is impossible for me to feel good.


Consider to follow our curation trail on HIVEVOTE click on the image below,We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at HIVE! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

image.png

Sort:  

Hermoso amigo! Hay amores que quedan profundamente en nuestros corazones haciendonos perder nuestro sentido y razón...


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

A nice text!
@takeru255

Congratulations @takeru255! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!